

Baton Rouge Clean Air Coalition Members - Updated 4/16/2025

- Kyle Beall Louisiana Electric Utility Environmental Group (LEUEG) & Louisiana Pulp & Paper Association (LPPA)
- o Shaharia Jaman Bhuiyan Capital Region Planning Commission
- Nicole Brien Placid Refining Company LLC
- o Tokesha Collins-Wright Louisiana Chemical Association
- o Adrie De Waal Louisiana Department of Environmental Quality
- o Maureen Ducote Louisiana Department of Environmental Quality
- Payton Dupree ExxonMobil
- o Mindi Faubion Providence Engineering and Environmental Group LLC
- o Paul Floyd Louisiana Department of Agriculture and Forestry
- Scott Guilliams Louisiana Department of Environmental Quality
- o Dr. Kimberly Hamilton-Wims Louisiana Department of Environmental Quality
- Vennetta Hayes Louisiana Department of Environmental Quality
- Donielle Hyde Louisiana Department of Health
- o Mishuk Majumder Capital Region Planning Commission
- Anurag Mandalika LSU Center for Energy Studies
- o Amanda McClinton Louisiana Department of Energy and Natural Resources
- o Douglas Melancon ExxonMobil
- Paul Miller LSU, Department of Oceanography and Coastal Sciences
- o Sarah Moss Louisiana Department of Transportation and Development
- o Edward O'Brien Louisiana Department of Energy and Natural Resources
- Travis Pittman Louisiana Clean Fuels
- o Alejandra Rodriguez Harris, Deville & Associates
- o James Setze Capital Region Planning Commission
- o Julie Sheffield Eco-Services Operations Corp



- Abby Springer Louisiana Department of Energy and Natural Resources
- o Tegan Treadaway ExxonMobil
- Clark Vega Harris, DeVille & Associates
- Ashley Viator Louisiana Department of Environmental Quality
- Rick Ward Louisiana Economic Development
- Michelle White Dow Chemical Company
- Daniel Wolf BASF Corporation